Everyone’s an Entrepreneur

IMG_0558

Today, more and more people seem to be gravitating towards starting businesses of their own. Their is something captivating and exciting about being in charge of doing something that you love and making a livelihood out of it. I have been wanting to have my own business for a while. I finally got a bank account and such in the past couple of days and have since started my own business. It’s an exciting rush to be able to say that you might have a chance at doing what you love and making profit from it.

Recently I have been getting into photography and I decided to open a shop on Etsy and see if any of photography will sell. I’m looking forward to what the future holds and what sort of new entrepreneurial experiences await for me. If you’d like to check my business out, it’s called “BookendPhotography” on etsy.com. I’ll put the link below. Tell me what you think; I need feedback!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/BookendPhotography

Leave a Reply

